University Administrators

for S.Y. 2022-2023


President Fr. Marcelo V. Manimtim, CM

Vice Presidents

Vice-President for Academic Affairs Dr. Catherine Q. Castañeda
Vice-President for Administrative Affairs Dr. Venusmar C. Quevedo
Vice-President for Financial Affairs Fr. Rafael K. Eloriaga, CM
Vice-President for Student Affairs Fr. Andrew S. Bayal, CM

Basic Education Department
Principal, Grade School and Junior High School Dr. Daniel B. Saroca Jr.
Principal, Senior High School Dr. Lorna A. Espeso
Academic Head, Senior High School Dr. Nea A. Sualog

College of Architecture
Dean Ar. Sylvester Shaun D. Seño

College of Business Administration
Dean Dr. Ruben M. Nayve Jr.
Chairperson, Accountancy Department Ms. Marissa S. Babilonia
Chairperson, Customs Administration Department Mr. Michael M. Valdez
Chairperson, Finance and Economics Department Dr. Emily B. Baluyot
Chairperson, Hospitality Management Dr. Rodelo T. Salburo
Chairperson, Management and Marketing Department Dr. Amy C. Daraway

College of Education and Liberal Arts
Dean Dr. Gliceria C. Lunag
Chairperson, Communication Department Ms. Ailene U. Ayson
Chairperson, Education Department Dr. Rosalie D. Meriales
Chairperson, Languages Department Dr. Rizal O. Dapat
Chairperson, Physical Education Department Dr. Mark Christian I. Siwa
Chairperson, Social Science Department Mr. Adrian S. Zulueta

College of Engineering
OIC, Dean Dr. Merlinda A. Palencia
Chairperson, Chemical Engineering Department Engr. Erison C. Roque
Chairperson, Civil Engineering Department Engr. Jerome Jordan F. Famadico
Chairperson, Computer Engineering Department Engr. Yolanda D. Austria
Chairperson, Electrical Engineering Department Dr. Arnold B. Lovino
Chairperson, Electronics Communication Engineering Engr. Melannie B. Mendoza
Program Coordinator, Mining Engineering and Geology Department Engr. Mary Christine D. Ching
Chairperson, Industrial Engineering Department Engr. Noemi B. Fernandez
Chairperson, Mechanical Engineering Department Engr. Basil Aloysius P. Bautista

College of Law
Dean Atty. Anna Maria D. Abad

College of Nursing
Dean Dr. Almira A. Tenorio

College of Pharmacy
Dean Mrs. Perlita M. Crucis

College of Science
Dean Dr. Eleanor S. Austria
Chairperson, Chemistry Department Mr. Arturo L. Gaitano III
Chairperson, Computer Science Department Ms. Ma. Christina R. Navarro
Chairperson, Information Technology & Information System Department Mrs. Marvi L. Aresta-Bayrante
Chairperson, Math and Physics Department Mr. Robertson A. Laban
Chairperson, Biology Department Mr. Wilhelm M. Javier
Chairperson, Psychology Department Dr. Joseph Terell M. Malabuyo

St. Vincent School of Theology
Dean Fr. Rolando A. Tuazon, CM
Director for Pastoral Services Dr. Emiliano Q. Ibera III
Chairperson, Philosophy Program St. Vincent School of Theology Fr. Kenneth P. Centeno, CM

Office of the President
Director, Internal Audit Mr. Jayson S. Tagra
Director, Office for Institutional Advancement Ms. Eva A. Dulay
Director, Office for the Institutional Planning and Policy Development Engr. Noe D. Enriquez
Director, Office for University Relations Sr. Maruja S. Padre Juan, MSCS
Manager, Innovation Technology Support Office (ITSO) Dr. Venusmar C. Quevedo
Project Manager, Vigormin Technology - Innovation Technology Support Office (ITSO) Dr. Merlinda A. Palencia
University Legal Counsel Atty. Agnes V. Rivera
Director, University Information Security Office Mr. Edward D. Bustillos

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs
Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs Fr. Rock Joseph Enriquez, CM
Director, Admission and Student Recruitment Mr. Richmond S. Yap
Director, Center for Innovative Learning Mr. William Bill P. Turnbull Jr.
Executive Director, Center for Research and Development Dr. Nuna E. Almanzor
Director, Center for Research and Development Fr. Daniel Franklin E. Pilario, CM
Director, Continuing Professional Development Department Mrs. Raquel P. Bermudez
Director, Institute for Religious Education Sr. Vilma U. Aquino, SdP
Director, Library Services Mrs. Judeelyn S. Bundoc
Director, Office for Programs and Standards Engr. Nestley I. Sore
University Registrar Mrs. Emilia M. Vicencio

Office of the Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Director, Center for Health Services Dr. Janice T. Ang
Director, Human Resource Management and Development Office Mrs. Grace D. Rapsing
Director, Information Technology Center Mrs. Ma. Carmela M. Racelis
Director, Institutional Development and External Affairs Dr. Pamela B. Mantuhac
Director, Physical Facilities and General Services Office Engr. Virgilio Leoncio B. Lomotan

Office of the Vice President for Financial Affairs
Director, Accounting Office Mrs. Marilou P. Escanilla
Controller Mrs. Marissa P. Gandia
Treasurer Fr. Rogelio P. Coloyan II, CM

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Director, Campus Ministry Office Fr. William Azul D. Encelan, CM
Director, Cultural Affairs Office Mrs. Ma. Catherine V. Cequeña
Director, Guidance Counseling, Placement, and Testing Services Dr. Celso V. Mangaoil Jr.
Director, Integrated Community Extension Services Fr. Rowen Z. Carlos, CM
Director, Office for Athletic Development Fr. Aldrin R. Suan, CM
Director, Office for Student Affairs Atty. Jan Nelin M. Navallasca