Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email Addresses of the Academic Staff

College of Architecture
Dean Ar. Sylvester Shaun D. Seño

College of Business Administration
Dean Dr. Ruben M. Nayve Jr.
Chairperson, Accountancy Department Ms. Marissa S. Babilonia
Chairperson, Customs Administration Department Mr. Michael M. Valdez
Chairperson, Finance and Economics Department Dr. Emily B. Baluyot
Chairperson, Hospitality Management Dr. Rodelo T. Salburo
Chairperson, Management and Marketing Department Dr. Amy C. Daraway

College of Education and Liberal Arts
Dean Dr. Gliceria C. Lunag
Chairperson, Communication Department Ms. Ailene U. Ayson
Chairperson, Education Department Dr. Rosalie D. Meriales
Chairperson, Languages Department Dr. Rizal Dapat
Chairperson, Physical Education Department Dr. Mark Christian I. Siwa
Chairperson, Social Science Department Mr. Adrian S. Zulueta

College of Engineering
OIC, Dean Dr. Merlinda A. Palencia
Chairperson, Chemical Engineering Department Engr. Erison C. Roque
Chairperson, Civil Engineering Department Engr. Jerome Jordan F. Famadico
Chairperson, Computer Engineering Department Engr. Yolanda D. Austria
Chairperson, Electrical Engineering Department Engr. Arnold B. Lovino
Chairperson, Electronics Communication Engineering Engr. Melannie B. Mendoza
Chairperson, Industrial Engineering Department Engr. Noemi B. Fernandez
Chairperson, Mechanical Engineering Department Engr. Basil Aloysius P. Bautista
Coordinator, Mining Engineering and Geology Engr. Mary Christine Ching

College of Law
Dean Atty. Anna Maria D. Abad

College of Nursing
Dean Dr. Almira A. Tenorio

College of Pharmacy
Dean Mrs. Perlita M. Crucis

College of Science
Dean Dr. Eleanor S. Austria
Chairperson, Chemistry Department Mr. Arturo L. Gaitano III
Chairperson, Computer Science Department Ms. Ma. Christina R. Navarro
Chairperson, Information Technology & Information System Department Mrs. Marvi L. Aresta-Bayrante
Chairperson, Math and Physics Department Mr. Robertson A. Laban
Chairperson, Biology Department Mr. Wilhelm M. Javier
Chairperson, Psychology Department Dr. Joseph Terell M. Malabuyo

St. Vincent School of Theology (SVST)
Dean Fr. Rolando A. Tuazon, CM
Director for Pastoral Services Dr. Emiliano Q. Ibera III
Chairperson, Philosophy Program St. Vincent School of Theology Fr. Kenneth P. Centeno, CM

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs
University Registrar Mrs. Emilia M. Vicencio
Director, Institute for Religious Education Sr. Vilma U. Aquino, SdP

Library Services
Director Mrs. Judeelyn S. Bundoc