Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email Addresses of the Academic Staff

College of Architecture
Dean Ar. Sylvester Shaun D. Seño sylvestershaun.seno@adamson.edu.ph

College of Business Administration
Dean Dr. Ruben M. Nayve Jr. ruben.nayve.jr@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Accountancy Department Ms. Marissa S. Babilonia marissa.babilonia@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Customs Administration Department Mr. Michael M. Valdez michael.valdez@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Finance and Economics Department Dr. Emily B. Baluyot emily.baluyot@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Hospitality Management Dr. Rodelo T. Salburo rodelo.salburo@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Management and Marketing Department Dr. Amy C. Daraway amy.daraway@adamson.edu.ph

College of Education and Liberal Arts
Dean Dr. Gliceria C. Lunag gliceria.lunag@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Communication Department Ms. Ailene U. Ayson ailene.ayson@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Education Department Dr. Rosalie D. Meriales rosalie.meriales@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Languages Department Dr. Rizal Dapat rizal.dapat@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Physical Education Department Dr. Mark Christian I. Siwa mark.christian.siwa@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Social Science Department Mr. Adrian S. Zulueta adrian.zulueta@adamson.edu.ph

College of Engineering
Dean Engr. Evelyn Q. Raguindin evelyn.raguindin@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Chemical Engineering Department Engr. Erison C. Roque erison.roque@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Civil Engineering Department Engr. Jerome Jordan F. Famadico jerome.jordan.famadico@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Computer Engineering Department Engr. Yolanda D. Austria yolanda.austria@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Electrical Engineering Department Engr. Arnold B. Lovino arnold.lovino@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Electronics Communication Engineering Engr. Melannie B. Mendoza melannie.mendoza@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Industrial Engineering Department Engr. Noemi B. Fernandez noime.fernandez@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Mechanical Engineering Department Engr. Basil Aloysius P. Bautista basil.aloysius.bautista@adamson.edu.ph
Coordinator, Mining Engineering and Geology Engr. Mary Christine Ching marychristine.ching@adamson.edu.ph

College of Law
Dean Atty. Anna Maria D. Abad anna.maria.abad@adamson.edu.ph

College of Nursing
Dean Dr. Almira A. Tenorio almira.tenorio@adamson.edu.ph

College of Pharmacy
Dean Mrs. Perlita M. Crucis pcrucis@adamson.edu.ph

College of Science
Dean Dr. Eleanor S. Austria science@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Chemistry Department Mr. Arturo L. Gaitano III arturo.gaitano@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Computer Science Department Ms. Ma. Christina R. Navarro ma.christina.navarro@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Information Technology & Information System Department Mrs. Marvi L. Aresta-Bayrante marvi.bayrante@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Math and Physics Department Mr. Robertson A. Laban robertson.laban@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Biology Department Mr. Wilhelm M. Javier wilhelm.javier@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Psychology Department Dr. Joseph Terell M. Malabuyo josephterell.malabuyo@adamson.edu.ph

St. Vincent School of Theology (SVST)
Dean Fr. Rolando A. Tuazon, CM rolando.tuazon@adamson.edu.ph
Director for Pastoral Services Dr. Emiliano Q. Ibera III emiliano.ibera.iii@adamson.edu.ph
Chairperson, Philosophy Program St. Vincent School of Theology Fr. Kenneth P. Centeno, CM kenneth.centeno@adamson.edu.ph

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs
University Registrar Mrs. Emilia M. Vicencio emilia.vicencio@adamson.edu.ph
Director, Institute for Religious Education Sr. Vilma U. Aquino, SdP vilma.aquino@adamson.edu.ph

Library Services
Director Mrs. Judeelyn S. Bundoc adulibrary@adamson.edu.ph