April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

January 2014

Year 2013

Year 2012

Year 2011

Academic Calendar

April 17

Maundy Thursday

April 18

Good Friday


April 21

Release of official class records

April 28

Midterm Examination Day

April 29

76th Commencement Exercises

View All

News - April 2012

New electronics engineers and technicians for AdU in April 2012 board exams

Date Posted: Apr 27, 2012 at 11:09:16 AM

The results for the licensure exam for electronics engineers (ECE) and electronics technicians (ECT) conducted by the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) this month have been released and 59 Adamsonians were successful and passed the exam. The passers include 56 new electrical engineers and three electrical technicians.


One of the electronics technicians, Clarence Will Arthur Albay, landed in the top ten highest passers in the ECT exam with his score of 84%, the fourth highest score.


The successful electronics engineers are:

Aducal, Roda A.

Alvarez, Joshua Marc P.

Aquino, Kathleen J.

Argente, Reniel M.

Bagaporo, Jayson G.

Baguhin, Cherry Fe D.

Balberan, Jupiter John C.

Barrameda, Rex C.

Batestil, Erika Gael C.

Bathan, Aldrich Lean T.

Beato, Immanuel G.

Bellosillo, Dennis C.

Bermido, Raymond T.

Bernardo, Alan Ray B.

Bersamina, Kenn Eldred P.

Caalim, Christal Joy R.

Cable, Mark Jemil S.

Casuncad, Marjorie F.

Cruz, Michael John S.

Dayo, John Ian DR.

Dela Paz, Christian Joel M.

Diaz, Christian Bryan U.

Esguerra, Efren A.

Estolonio, Ivy G.

Fabrero, Nashell S.

Galura, Camille Anne B.

Garcia, John Jonas H.

Garcia, Reymond Kristoffer G.

Hosenilla, Ruby Jane G.

Isidro, Jhon Pol Anthony M.

Jacinto, Jayzel R.

Juaban, Ma. Leah S.

Lopez, Mark Angelo L.

Magpantay, Katrina DSA.

Mananquil, John Robert C.

Manievo, Renz Rapahel E.

Mendoza, Leoben F.

Mercado, Eduardo Jr. A.

Montales, Mary Angeline A.

Napao-it, Jenica DS.

Napeñas, Jerry Jr. R.

Ocampo, Odralon Richard S.

Oliveros, Dominic SD.

Omaña, Roy Paolo R.

Opeña, Carmelo Niko L.

Padullon, Jemsley O.

Raginio, Sonny Irween C.

Rante, Roland John B.

Recto, Ralph N.

Salvador, Christian Paul G.

Santos, Jade S.

Sto. Domingo, Laurence B.

Tan, Kyle G.

Valdez, Bernard C.

Vanderlipe, Gilbert D.

Viado, Michael Erick O.


The ECT passers were Albay, Richard John P. Cominguez, and Irwin R. Deloria.


The Adamsonian ECEs were among the 1,439 passers out of 2,687 examinees while Albay, Cominguez, and Deloria were among the 287 passers out of 3345 examinees. Their oathtaking will be scheduled later by the PRC.