Loading

News

April 2015

March 2015

February 2015

January 2015

Year 2014

Year 2013

Year 2012

Year 2011

Academic Calendar

May 1

Labor Day

May 8

Mid-term Examination

May 15

Encoding of Mid-term Grades

May 27

Final Examination

May 28 to 29

Encoding of Final Grades

View All

News - February 2012

Adamson University Alumni First Global Reunion

Date Posted: Feb 3, 2012 at 03:14:00 PM


Adamson University Alumni First Global Reunion


Hosted by: Adamson University Alumni Assn Of Southern California
July 6, 7 & 8, 2012
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort
2085 South Harbor Anaheim, Ca 92802
Phone no: (714) 383-9029
(for hotel rates and booking codes, please click this link)
Adamson University Alumni First Global Reunion Website

 

Contacts (Asia & Middle East)

 

Singapore
Marcel Cruz
Email: Tmdc123@yahoo.com
011 + 6594571048

Hongkong
Lovely Tse
Email: lovelytse@ymail.com
011 + 85293654392

 

Ben Guia
Email: bguia1@yahoo.com.hk
011 + 85297547739

 

Qatar
Reynaldo Castillo
Email: r.castillo@qpm.com.qa
011 + 974-598-4855

 

Oman
George Daliva
Email: gdaliva@yahoo.com
011 + 96892765607

UAE
Herma Dulay
Email: herma.dulay@flour.com
011 + 971558864395

 

Kuwait
Arch Eddie Zamora
Email: eddie.zamora@sshic.com
Work No. 011 + 96522265722

 

Ed Macasaddu
Email: Ed.Macasaddu@sesco-gex.com

 

Philippines


Eva Dulay
Email: evadulay@gmail.com
Work No. 011 + 632 5242011 Loc 314
011 + 632 525-9858
011 + 63 9175354490

 

Lyn Medina
Email: ebmedina@adamson.edu.ph
Work No. 011 + 632 5242011 Loc 314
011 + 632 525-9858

 

Jean Cornejo
Email: jeancornejo@yahoo.com
011 + 63 9195550403

 

Downloads


AdU Global Reunion 2012 Flyers Phil Asia
Download

AUAASC Letter of Invite (For Visa App)
Download

Ads Form
Download

Adamson International Achievers' Award
Download