November 2014

October 2014

September 2014

August 2014

July 2014

June 2014

May 2014

April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

January 2014

Year 2013

Year 2012

Year 2011

Academic Calendar

November 10 to January 19

Application for March Graduation

November 25

Mid-Year Commencement Exercises

November 30

Bonifacio Day

December 8

Immaculate Conception (activity day w/ office)

December 12 to 18

Preliminary Examination Days (with regular classes)

View All

News - August 2008

New Vincentian Engineers

Date Posted: Aug 2, 2008 at 01:23:32 AM

The whole community of Adamson University takes pride in producing quality graduates from Engineering courses as evident in the results released by the Professional Regulation Commission. It's a big honor. Congratulations!


May 2008 Professional Electrical Engineer Licensure Examination

  1. Engr. Jaynard B. Cabalonga
  2. Engr. Christian H. Malaluan
  3. Engr. Armada E. Pabaya
  4. Engr. Rossbert S. Samonte
  5. Engr. Jonas D. Trinidad


April 2008 Mechanical Engineer Licensure Examination


  1. Engr. Almar A. Alfante
  2. Engr. Enrique O. Aquino, Jr.
  3. Engr. Duane Edzel C. Cavestany
  4. Engr. Luther James S. Co
  5. Engr. Adrianne S. Cobbarubia
  6. Engr. Rean A. Dimaranan
  7. Engr. Mark S. Guiman
  8. Engr. Jan Michael M. Lobo
  9. Engr. Andrew Paul S. Reyes
  10. Engr. Vincent H. Sambua
  11. Engr. Eric Jayson a. Sangalang
  12. Engr. Joel M. Sanghilan
  13. Engr. Ma. Theresa S. Taroy
  14. Engr. Alvin P. Turgo
  15. Engr. Rodel B. Villagante


Civil Engineer Licensure Exam 2008-2009


  1. Engr. John Joseph Arceo Arban
  2. Engr. Terry Ann Nacin Buenaseda
  3. Engr. Romeo Rivamonte Catacutan, Jr.
  4. Engr. Lloyd Christopher Arellano Dalangin
  5. Engr. Marion Tabares Domiquel
  6. Engr. Jerome Jordan Faz Famadico
  7. Engr. Jayson Barrios Fernandez
  8. Engr. Franklin Spiritu Garcia
  9. Engr. Rodney Aquino Gianan
  10. Engr. Jay Richard Lantano Maganis
  11. Engr. Jacquiline Tenedero Manahan
  12. Engr. Mary Therese Servidad Molina
  13. Engr. Richard Brayant Eligio Oandasan
  14. Engr. Jerome Mago Puse
  15. Engr. Frederick Mark De Guzman Randrup
  16. Engr. Kristine Vicente Sinon
  17. Engr. Michael Jes Magat Sollano
  18. Engr. Crispin De Mesa Unson, Jr.
  19. Engr. Joseph Jhon Richard Cariga Vilbar
  20. Engr. Jennelyn Lontoc Zeta