November 2015

October 2015

September 2015

August 2015

July 2015

June 2015

May 2015

April 2015

March 2015

February 2015

January 2015

Year 2014

Year 2013

Year 2012

Year 2011

Academic Calendar

November 5 to January 18

Application for March Graduation

November 30

Bonifacio Day

December 14 to 19


December 21

Christmas Vacation Begins

December 25

Christmas Day

View All

News - March 2009

FESLAAUI Holds General Assembly ’09

Date Posted: Mar 2, 2009 at 06:21:36 AM

With the theme “Up we go@48,” the Faculty and Employees Savings and Loan Association of Adamson University, Inc. (FESLAAUI) held its General Assembly and election of a new Board of Trustees last February 20, 2009 at the OZ-AVR. The affair was headed by its president Dr. Ramon Woo. The election of the new Board of Trustees was supervised by the COMELEC Chairman Atty. Randy P. Bareng and members, Mrs. Consolacion L. Sotto, and Mr. Marco Villafuerte. The election succeeded the General Assembly. The newly elected Board of Trustees SY 2009-2010 is as follows:


President: Ramon E. Woo Jr.
Vice President: Imelda O. Valdez
Corporate Secretary: Mateo M. Miranda
Treasurer: Shirley A. Corsiga
Assistant Treasurer: Maria Luisa B. Paypon
Auditor: Adelaida S. Luna
Chairman Credit Committee: Aurea C. Suzara
Member Credit Committee: Nilda S. Ibañez
Member Credit Committee: Sergio J. Lee
Legal Coordinator: Liza I. Palileo
Chairman Membership Committee: Bernardo B. Rances
Office Personnel
Part-Time Accountant: Delia L. Eco
Senior Staff: Cleofe E. De Padua
Bookkeeper: Cherrie Ann V. Aquino
Loan/Withdrawal Clerk: Marineth P. Mariano
  Probationary Level: Gabriel D. Jardio