July 2014

June 2014

May 2014

April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

January 2014

Year 2013

Year 2012

Year 2011

Academic Calendar

June 16 to August 18

Application for October Graduation

July 21 to 26

Preliminary Examination Days (with regular classes)

August 4 to 8

Encoding of Prelim Grades

August 12

Distribution of Computerized Prelim Grades

August 12

Distribution of Computerized Prelim Grades

View All

News - July 2011

New Educators for Adamson University

Date Posted: Jul 2, 2011 at 02:37:38 AM

Graduates from the College of Education and Liberal Arts have maintained its consistent above-national passing rates for the Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) as 35 graduates passed the exam given last April 3 in various sites throughout the country.


The 35 were among the 5,221 passers for the elementary division of the LET and 7,690 for the secondary division. Adamson’s passing rates of 37.50% for elementary division and 41.56% for secondary division were significantly higher than the national passing rates of 15.75% (elementary) and 26.28% (secondary).


The new educators are:


  • Abrigo, Martha Jhayne R.
  • Acuna, Angelina D.
  • Anonoy, Roseller C.
  • Aram, Alfredo Jr., R.
  • Balatbat, Angela Claire C.
  • Banawa, Mae Kristabel G.
  • Bernardo, Ma. Novell L.
  • Burgos, Robinson A.
  • Cabotaje, Cirila G.
  • Calubiran, Arnielson T.
  • Carandang, Joann G.
  • Carianga, Rosemarie Joy G.
  • Damian, Valeri Micah B.
  • Diaz, Wenie De Guzman
  • Dionisio, Maybeline A.
  • Domasig, Joseph O. 
  • Ehina, Emmanuel V.
  • Flor, Jessianrali Jr., L.
  • Hatid, Amie Lizfaith F.
  • Inocenio,  Marilyn E.
  • Jabuguero, Joseph A.
  • Kue, Kimberly Kaye M.
  • Lacambra, Yvette del R.
  • Manalundong, Maryam Q.
  • Orosco, Jefrey C.
  • Paderes, Bernard M.
  • Palafox, Georgina B.
  • Peralta, Annie Rose R.
  • Poso, Florante Jr., DC.
  • Ramos, Antonio Jr., C.
  • Rey, Marie Grace B.
  • Tolentino, Sarah Ethel P.
  • Villezar, Michel D.
  • Vispo, Terence L.
  • Zamora, Karren S.


The oathtaking was held last June 11 at the Cuneta Astrodome