Loading Google Search

University Administrators

for S.Y. 2016-2017


President Fr. Marcelo V. Manimtim, C.M.

Vice Presidents

Vice-President for Academics Affairs Dr. Catherine Q. Casta├▒eda
Vice-President for Administrative Affairs Dr. Venusmar C. Quevedo
Vice-President for Financial Affairs Fr. Rafael K. Eloriaga, CM
Vice-President for Student Affairs Fr. Andrew S. Bayal, C.M.

Basic Education Department
Principal Dr. Lucky S. Carpio

College of Architecture
Dean Ar. Peter A. Villanueva

College of Business Administration
Dean Dr. Carl Mark B. Miniano
Chairperson, Accountancy Department Atty. Rey S. Rabago
Chairperson, Customs Administration Department Mr. Adones C. Carmona
Chairperson, Finance and Economics Department Mrs. Ma. Victoria S. Abergos
Chairperson, Hospitality Management Mrs. Gloria G. Bagnol
Chairperson, Management and Marketing Department Mr. Menrado V. Cajayon

College of Education and Liberal Arts
Acting Dean Dr. Gliceria C. Lunag
Chairperson, Communication Department Ms. Ailene U. Ayson
Chairperson, Education Department Dr. Florante C. Garcia
Chairperson, Languages Department Mr. Danilo E. Escandor
Chairperson, Physical Education Department Dr. Lorna A. Espeso
Chairperson, Social Science Department Ms. Grace D. Baral

College of Engineering
Dean Engr. Evelyn Q. Raguindin
Chairperson, Chemical Engineering Department Engr. Erison C. Roque
Chairperson, Civil Engineering Department Dr. Ma. Cecilia M. Marcos
Chairperson, Computer Engineering Department Dr. Luisito L. Lacatan
Chairperson, Electrical Engineering Department Engr. Arnold B. Lovino
Chairperson, Electronics Communication Engineering (ECE) Atty. Alfredo U. Ganggangan
Chairperson, Industrial Engineering Department Engr. Nestley I. Sore
Chairperson, Mechanical Engineering Department Engr. Antonio P. Doroliat

College of Law
Dean Atty. Anna Maria D. Abad

College of Nursing
Officer in Charge Mrs. Almira A. Tenorio

College of Pharmacy
Dean Mrs. Perlita M. Crucis

College of Science
Dean Dr. Ma. Liria D. Dacanay
Chairperson, Chemistry Department Mr. Franklin V. Amandy
Chairperson, Computer Science Department Mrs. Raquel P. Bermudez
Chairperson, Information Technology and Management Department Mrs. Marvi L. Aresta-Bayrante
Chairperson, Math and Physics Department Mr. William Bill P. Turnbull Jr.
Chairperson, Biology Department Dr. Ramon P. Luber
Chairperson, Psychology Department Dr. Reynold P. Varela

Graduate School
Dean Dr. Servillano T. Marquez Jr.

St. Vincent School of Theology
Dean Fr. Daniel Franklin E. Pilario C.M.
Treasurer Fr. Rogelio P. Coloyan II, C.M.

Office of the President
Director, Office for Institutional Advancement Ms. Eva A. Dulay
Director, Office for the Institutional Planning and Policy Development Engr. Noe D. Enriquez
Director, Office for University Relations Sr. Maruja S. Padre Juan, MSCS
Director, Office for Vincentian Identity Mission Ms. Pamela B. Mantuhac
Manager, Innovation Technology Support Office (ITSO) Dr. Venusmar C. Quevedo
Project Manager, Vigormin Technology - Innovation Technology Support Office (ITSO) Dr. Merlinda A. Palencia

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs
Director, Center for Guidance, Counselling, Placement and Testing Services Mr. Richmond S. Yap
Executive Director, Center for Research and Development Dr. Nuna E. Almanzor
Consultant, Graduate School - TDEC Dr. Merlinda A. Palencia
Director, Institute for Religious Education Ms. Gliceria C. Lunag
Director, Library Ms. Helen C. De Castro
University Registrar Mrs. Emilia M. Vicencio

Office of the Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Director, Center for Health Services Dr. Janice T. Ang
Director, Human Resource Management and Development Office Mrs. Grace S. De Guzman-Rapsing
Director, Information Technology Center Mrs. Ma. Carmela M. Racelis
Director, Institutional Development and External Affairs Mr. Raul D. Agner
Director, Legal Affairs Office Atty. Agnes V. Rivera
Director, Physical Facilities and General Services Office Engr. Fernando P. Constantino 

Office of the Vice President for Finance
Director, Accounting Office Mrs. Marilou P. Escanilla
Controller Mr. Apolinario F. Carangal III
Treasurer Bro. Henry E. Escurel, C.M.

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Director, Campus Ministry Office Fr. Rock Joseph G. Enriquez, C.M.
Chaplain, Campus Ministry Office Fr. William Azul D. Encelan, C.M.
Director, Cultural Affairs Office Ms. Nenita J. Dimapilis
Director, Integrated Community Extension Services Fr. Atilano G. Fajardo, C.M.
Director, Office for Athletics & Recreation Fr. Aldrin R. Suan, C.M.
Director, Office for Student Affairs Atty. Jan Nelin M. Navallasca

Prepared by Aurea C. Suzara
Head, Records & Info. Mgt.
as of July 12, 2016